Niederlassung Seevetal-Meckelfeld

Torsten Altmann 

Torsten Altmann

Niederlassungsleiter

 

Telefon: 040-219021- 24

Telefax: 040-21902122-24

torsten.altmann@scobalit.de

Marcel Scherber 

Marcel Scherber

stellv.Niederlassungsleitung

 

Telefon: 0 40-219021-23

Telefax: 0 40-21902122-23

marcel.scherber@scobalit.de

Matthias Landt 

Matthias Landt

Logistik / Lager

 

Telefon: 040-219021-21

Telefax: 040-21902122-21

matthias.landt@scobalit.de

Bianca Cohrs 

Bianca Cohrs

Innendienstleitung

 

Telefon: 040-219021-19

Telefax: 040-21902122-19

bianca.cohrs@scobalit.de

Nico Graf 

Nico Graf

Verkaufsberatung

 

Telefon: 040-219021-25
Telefax 0 40-21902122-25
nico.graf@scobalit.de

Ivan Julian Martinez 

Ivan Julian Martinez

Verkaufsberatung

 

Telefon: 040 -219021-20

Telefax: 040-21902122-20

ivan.julian-martinez@scobalit.de

Sven Goetze 

Sven Goetze

Außendienst

 

Mobil: 0173/6900856

Telefax: 040-21902122-20

sven.goetze@scobalit.de

 

 

Und so finden Sie uns


Größere Kartenansicht