Lösung für Hagelprobleme

 

PC 76/18 Wabe HS

 

 

Sonderseite

Bitumen und Gewebeplanen

 

Schichtststoffplatten

 

PC SDP 16 mm bis 40 mm Hagelschlag

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lager Kürnach

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Werk Kürnach

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Niederlassung Kürnach

Tanja Schmitt 

Tanja Schmitt

Verkauf

 

Telefon: 09367- 984420

tanja.schmitt@scobalit.de

Stefan Göpfert 

Stefan Göpfert

Niederlassungsleiter

 

Telefon: 09367- 984414

stefan.goepfert@scobalit.de

Florian Gelbke 

Florian Gelbke

Versand

 

Telefon: 09367-984411

florian.gelbke@scobalit.de

Andreas Schmitt 

Andreas Schmitt

Lagermeister

 

Telefon: 09367-98440

Philipp Wallace 

Philipp Wallace

Verkauf

 

Telefon: 09367-984416

philipp.wallace@scobalit.de

 

Georg Schaubele 

Georg Schaubele

Verkaufsbüro Augsburg

Außendienst

 

Mobil: 0173-5717095

georg.schaubele@scobalit.de

Heiko Pfeffer 

Heiko Pfeffer

Verkaufsbüro Würzburg

Außendienst

 

Mobil: 0160-93902014

heiko.pfeffer@scobalit.de

Roland Gayer 

Roland Gayer

Verkaufsbüro Nürnberg

Außendienst

 

Mobil: 0163-6677156

roland.gayer@scobalit.de

 


Und so finden Sie uns


Größere Kartenansicht