Niederlassung Seevetal-Meckelfeld

Marcel Scherber 

Marcel Scherber

stellv.Niederlassungsleiter

 

Telefon: 040-219021- 23

Telefax: 040-21902122-23

marcel.scherber@scobalit.de

Torsten Altmann 

Torsten Altmann

Niederlassungsleitung

 

Telefon: 0 40-219021-24

Telefax: 0 40-21902122-24

torsten.altmann@scobalit.de

Matthias Landt 

Matthias Landt

Logistik / Lager

 

Telefon: 040-219021-21

Telefax: 040-21902122-21

matthias.landt@scobalit.de

Bianca Cohrs 

Bianca Cohrs

Innendienstleitung

 

Telefon: 040-219021-19

Telefax: 040-21902122-19

bianca.cohrs@scobalit.de

Nico Graf 

Nico Graf

Verkaufsberatung

 

Telefon: 040-219021-25
Telefax 0 40-21902122-25
nico.graf@scobalit.de

Nina Cawley 

Nina Cawley

Verkaufsberatung

 

Telefon: 040 -219021-20

Telefax: 040-21902122-20

nina.cawley@scobalit.de

Norbert Rudel 

Norbert Rudel

Außendienst

 

Mobil: 0160-2829776

norbert.rudel@scobalit.de

 

 

Und so finden Sie uns


Größere Kartenansicht